Apk version ☑️ Yes
Compatible with Android ☑️ Yes
Registration ☑️ Yes
Betting 📲 is
High coefficients. 🎁 Yes
Viruses No
Officially ⭐ Yes
Download 1xBet

1xBet - reviews

Version:129(13797)
License: Free for Android
1680314 downloads
Checked for viruses
?
Tested on virustotal

Rating

4.1
360 ratings
Click, for a quick estimate

Leave a review

Your name*
Your email*
Commentary*

Reviews

All
photo
3 months ago
George
1xbet downloaded from your site of late downloads with a Trojan horse virus. Can I please know why the software is not being cleaned anymore?
9
1
photo
2 years ago
Anton Bykov
Can't download 1xBet, what can I do?
27
7
photo
2 years ago
Predstavitelʹ FreeSoft
This problem is typical for some versions of Android 11. Most often this happens when there is not enough memory on the device. Free up memory on your device. When there is enough free memory on your device to download the application, follow these steps: Open your browser and go to: https://freesoft.ru/android/1xbet. Click on the "Download" button. After downloading the apk file, just click on it. Installation of the program will happen automatically.
20
2
photo
2 years ago
Gleb Tonev
I have an old version of the app installed. Do I have to uninstall it or do I not have to if I want to upgrade to a newer version?
28
2
photo
2 years ago
Predstavitelʹ FreeSoft
There is no need to uninstall. When you download the application, 1xBet.apk will automatically update to the current version of the program.
16
7
photo
2 years ago
KSU_95
As they say, beginners are lucky, well, lucky me, I think, not at once, of course, but the bet shot out, made a request for withdrawal at once. It is good that you can withdraw to electronic wallets, I did it with Webmani. I did not think that betting on sports was a cool topic before, it seemed to me that it was a scam.
14
4
photo
2 years ago
Kolyan Kolyanovich
I made a bet in the application through online and quickly raised the dough, created a withdrawal application and the money on the balance came pretty quickly, although before I had problems with withdrawal quite often, though in other offices, here it seems all ok. I have withdrawal problems with withdrawal in other companies, but here I have problems with withdrawal. I have to try hard to win it back. Sometimes the application takes a long time to load, but it is not critical.
13
3
photo
2 years ago
Nikita Borzov
I registered in the app without any problems, I can also log in through the cart. From the pluses of 1xbet: odds are higher than many bookmakers, a wide line, and the fact that you can download to your phone is nice, so more convenient.
11
2
photo
2 years ago
Pavel Rodionov
In this application I bet on soccer matches, I often watch live broadcasts of games, on 1hbet offer a lot of where you can bet. I downloaded it for free on my PC from the website. I also have this program on my phone. I have also downloaded new version of this program from my phone. It goes to the smartphone and tablet.
11
4
photo
2 years ago
Vitalik Kiselev
Installed 1 xbet on my smartphone, all normal, works. Easy program for betting, no problems with withdrawal. Yesterday I withdrew money from betting. I have not had any problems yet.
8
2
photo
3 years ago
Star Lord
I installed the app from 1xbet back in 2019. It's very easy to use with a nice interface. Made it so it's easy to place bets. Wouldn't mind additional promo codes though.
55
23