Download Melbet

Melbet - reviews

Version:65(12389)
License: Free for Android
898887 downloads
Checked for viruses
?
Tested on virustotal

Rating

3.64
92 ratings
Click, for a quick estimate

Leave a review

Your name*
Your email*
Commentary*

Reviews

All
photo
2 years ago
Igorʹ
Is there a version in Russian? It's extremely problematic to figure out what and how.
32
5
photo
2 years ago
Tolyanovich
An ordinary tsandart app for betting enthusiasts. There are a lot of them now on ios and android. I installed it without any problems. The version of the program is official, which is in the theme. I use a tablet for betting - no problems with the interface and graphics. The odds in the application are average for the market, the margin is mobile, the spread is also normal.
18
3
photo
2 years ago
Alyona-Alyona
I have been using the app for a long time. I liked the wide betting line. The interface is similar to that of 1xbet. Who used to play betting here for sure will not get lost. They just pay more attention to some sports and pay less attention to others, this is not good, as for me. Also, sometimes it takes a long time to withdraw money.
20
3
photo
2 years ago
Seryi_Volk
I recommend that you verify your account immediately after installing the program. If you use false data and wallets, there may be problems with the withdrawal of money. This happened to a friend of mine. He long could not withdraw quite a solid amount. I was thinking that it was a scam.
14
4
photo
2 years ago
Viktoriya Andreyevna
The application works. I had no problems with installation, downloading quickly and without lags.It is nice that the program has Russian language. The interface is standard. I really hate that there is not so much information about basketball, but I think that it will become more popular as time goes by.
12
4
photo
2 years ago
Viktor Sukhin
It is good that the software is official, you do not have to pay for the installation. This is good, but there are some problems too. I still do not understand the mirror to the end. The interface is kind of standard, but it is not convenient to choose all the sports. It is clear that most people bet on soccer, hockey and other such games, but I would like to bet more on other types of sports, such as volleyball. And there are not many of them.
8
5
photo
2 years ago
Sergey_TK
I like the fact that the app is free and official. There won't be any hassles in case of some sort of dispute. I still remember the times when there was a lot of scamming at bookmaker's offices. Then the money disappeared, then it was impossible to withdraw it from the account, and so on. There is no such thing here. I have been betting here not so long, but everything is OK so far.
7
4
photo
2 years ago
Mikhail Belozerov
The big plus is that you can make bets from any phone, even from an ancient Samsung everything goes fine. Some companies deny me functionality because of an old version of Android. Melbet is a total ace - install it and go on betting.
7
2
photo
4 years ago
Denis
As soon as the office appeared immediately switched to them, you can also bet on the game a la Mortal Kombat)))) funny)
12
7
photo
4 years ago
Alex Gaming
All very convenient and no problems with installation! Aplikuha no viruses. Thank you!
13
9